Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

1601 Golden Aspen Dr, Suite 110
Ames, IA  50010

515.232.4032
800.288.7470



Seann DeMaris
Sports Sales & Services
seannd@amescvb.com
515.956.4604

Alice Fellingham
Accounting
alicef@amescvb.com
515.232.0919

Tami Goodhue
Sales & Services
tamig@amescvb.com
515.817.6312

Sandy Larson
Administration Services
sandyl@amescvb.com
515.956.4603

Megan Main
Event Services
meganm@amescvb.com
515.817.6313

Meghan Meyer
Receptionist
meghanm@amescvb.com
515.232.4032

Shawne Ungs
Communications
shawneu@amescvb.com
515.956.4602

Allyson Walter
Visitor Sales & Services
allysonw@amescvb.com
515.956.4567

Julie Weeks
Director
juliew@amescvb.com
515.956.4600